Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

70 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devin C.
Submitted 05/22/22
Extremely nice and knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend them.
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely knowledgeable!!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely thorough and solution oriented!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Inland Wellness has helped do much by the thorough testing without pharmaceuticals. That was one of my worries and they surpassed that. Very kind and supportive as well as being up front on everything! Love going there.
Sara H.
Submitted 05/10/22
It was a pleasure meeting you all! It was so great to talk to someone who really understands autoimmune’s / hormone issues and I’m so excited to finally start feeling good again. Thank you for really caring about helping others.
Josiah J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for being the FIRST to actually listen to our needs and wants and for having a goal to improve quality of life instead of settling for bare minimum! I’m excited to see how much of a difference I will feel!!!
Larry S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a terrific learning experience. At 70 I have had a lot of doctors, but never one like Dr Deakins. My overall health has greatly improved since first visiting. I look forward to more improvements and truly enjoy listening to his vast knowledge. I’m probably not the best at retaining but he always provides a written summary to refer
Julie M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Best Doctor and Nurse ever!
Georgia G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Deakins was extremely thorough with my consult. Doctor visits have always been intimidating for me. But this is the first time I’ve been excited about my visit, and I left the office with a full understanding of what Inland Wellness is all about. I would 100% recommend!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Absolutely life changing for myself and my husband. Dr. Deakin takes the time to educate us, answers all our questions and has helped us both get to a place of more optimal functioning. My husband says this is the best he’s felt his entire life (he’s 43).
Jose S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very informative and knowledgeable about the wants and needs for the patient.
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/11/22
The vibe is so mellow, open, and knowledgeable. Everyone is friendly and helpful, it's been a wonderful experience.
Stephen P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Deakins and Peter are the best! Highly recommend them!
Perry S.
Submitted 03/13/22
I found my experience knowledgeable and caring.
Julienne C.
Submitted 03/11/22
They made my experience very comfortable! Everyone knew what they were doing and walked me along each step of my treatment. They are definitely a team I can trust.
Joe S.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Deakins explained all that was going on very well and answered all my questions
Evleena B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Super grateful that I came across this business! Very professional but friendly and accommodating as well. I would totally recommend them to others!
Suzie M.
Submitted 03/03/22
I had depleting pain for 2 yrs. It took 1 yr to get a diagnosis plus 1 yr of ineffective treatments. Doc Deakins & Peter had heard the same story from previous patients. They thoroughly explained the treatment technique & plan. I finally had hope! (I am a happily employed RN & I even lost hope with traditional medicine & therapies.) After 6 wks of treatments at Inland Wellness, I was up & running, & PAIN FREE. This has been a miracle for me.
Ronald K.
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and friendly.
Wendy F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent office. Dr. Deakins explains everything so well.