Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

36 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob S.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Deakins and Peter are awesome providers! Thank you for your incredible service. I had an urgent need to be seen and couldn’t even get a hold of my primary doctor, Inland Wellness got me in within hours!
Amy H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Highly recommend: Dr Deakins knows the intricate details of hormones, and the connection to the whole body, better than any MD I’ve met. I’m thankful to know there is a caring physician that is going to spend the time to know and understand true science. Dr Deakins and Peter have made the sacrifices needed to truly help people rather than bend to the system known as mainstream medicine.
Amy P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Deakins is a thoughtful listener and very encouraging. It's a refreshing experience having my doctor listen to me and validate my concerns. I'm thankful he's my doctor.
Clint R.
Submitted 11/19/21
As always they are helpful, friendly and offer options
Jan D.
Submitted 11/09/21
I was nervous going here for my first time but i didnt need to be. It was a wonderful experience getting my treatment. Thanks so much.
Ronda D.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Deakins spends more time and energy than any other Physician determining what is best for your wellness.
Brian W.
Submitted 10/20/21
very comfortable friendly yet professional atmosphere puts you at ease
Terry D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Deakins and staff took plenty of time on this first visit to understand me and my concerns.
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great experience.
Kristen Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
Absolutely amazing crew to work with. One session for the AWT therapy and can already feel improvement.
Michael V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent experience overall.
Tammi M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful and informative!! Can’t wait to get started!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/22/21
My visit was great. The staff and doctor were informative and educated, kind and thorough. I’m excited and hopeful to feel better and find answers and solutions instead of treating symptoms and feeling hopeless.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always thorough. Always kind. Competency and professionalism abound with Dr. Deakins.
David M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Relaxed but Thorough evaluation of my complete condition. Extremely knowledgeable as how all the complexities interact and focused on overall health. Always feel life is good when leaving the office.
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/18/21
As is typical with Dr Deakins and Peter, they are professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/05/21
If you’d like exceptional care, then look no farther than Inland Wellness and Vitality!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/22/21
This is a great clinic and I recommend it.
Jeff W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate the laid-back atmosphere. And all the information that I receive while there. At the consultation the doctor came and spoke with me about the procedures that were available there and informed me how their facility could help me be better.
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doc took the time to explain test results, even drawing a picture to help. Seemed to be thorough and not rushed.