Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

4.97/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Our video appointment was great. Thorough information about my lab results
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I see amber Craigen to get my lashes tinted. She is super nice and does a great job!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Deakins grasp of what makes our bodies tick and what supplements and nutritional elements can make positive changes for all or any of us is amazing to me. I originally was seeking out remedies for ED and little did I know the treasure trove of information I would find at Inland Wellness and the entire team there. I highly recommend them to anyone. Rick Richard
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Professional, personable and informative.
Shala R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Deakins is by far the BEST doctor I have ever had. I have recommended him to everyone. The entire office staff is so nice and helpful. Every single time I leave his office I feel very heard, he truly listens to all of your concerns and address them head on. Not only do I feel great physically thanks to Dr. Deakins but mind, heart and soul as well. I’m very thankful that for all that he and his staff have done for me and my health. I can’t thank them enough!
Heidi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Best doctor ever!!!! He is very kind and extremely knowledgeable. I have yet to find a MD that compares to him.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great! I have only had two visits. Dr. Deakins seems knowledgeable, understanding and empathetic to my issues. I feel that I am on the right path.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I love Dr Deakins intelligence on medical matters and that he can articulate so well to me about all my concerns and lab work etc.
Buxton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
The service was fast, efficient and cost effective.
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Educational. Smooth
Marc O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I felt like Dr Deakins took his time and really wanted what was best for me
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent service. Truthful info to get you back on track without all the synthetic drugs
Jaylin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I really appreciate the dedication of time; what a difference when compared to what we are used to!
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Jacob and Peter are great medical professionals giving me great help and advice for four years. Their independence as medical professionals not tied to insurance, hospital, or pharma regs for the Hippocratic oath, is awesome for patients like me, who respect correct advice, analysis, and treatment referrals.
TIffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
He was excellent to speak with and listened to everything..I can't wait to see.what happens with the next visit!
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
I'm excited to work with a provider to get me answers. All the staff were kind and professional! Definitely recommend their office!
Deyla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I had a great visit and I left feeling good about my treatment and full of new information. Thank you!
Rita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very thorough.
Hope I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I felt heard and understood. Dr. Deakins took the time to listen and explain. I am looking forward to getting back my lab results and getting a plan to start feeling better.
Patti B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Want environment and clear information about procedures.