Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

13 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Felt that the information provided was well researched and very comfortable with Dr Deakins. Appreciated all of the information and options available to me. Very positive experience in a sensitive subject. Thank you.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Deakins provides excellent care by tracking my labs and health progress with great attention to detail. He always goes over all the results thoroughly with me so I can see how my choices are improving my health.
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/20/21
I always have a great experience.
Colin G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Deacons was very informative and friendly. Highly recommend!
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I am very satisfied with Doctor Deakins and Peter. Two years ago I was not myself. I was not sleeping, loosing weight, unfocused, no energy, very anxious, felt unworthy of so many things. Dr. Deakins wanted a blood panel done. The results showed that my hormones were imbalanced. I was low on DHEA and needed more vitamin D. He also adjusted my thyroid medication. It took a couple of years for my body to adjust. I feel so much better. I feel like me again. I am so thankful a friend recommended me to Dr. Deakins.
Spencer H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great experience! I’m glad to know that there are doctors out there that have more of a health and nutrition approach, versus take medication bandaid approach. Very knowledgeable. I felt like Dr. Deakins was actually sincere on wanting to help figure out what is going on.
Shawn G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I finally found a place for treatment of an old injury that is working!! Glad I found them. They are great and very knowledable.
Candace B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.Deakins and Peter are very knowledgeable and professional. They both took the time to explain the procedure they were going to do, how it worked, how it could help my problem, and hopefully save me from having surgery on my shoulder. I look forward to continuing to utilize their services. Thank you both for sharing your knowledge and expertise with me and giving me a different option to modern medicine!!
Cassie M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Deakins and Pete are amazing. They provide excellent, compassionate care. Highly recommend!
Jessica E.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful for sure
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/16/20
This is the first place I go now when I’ve been injured during training. The Accoustic Wave Therapy works better And so much quicker than any therapy I be tried over the years. These guys are my life savers hands down.
Wendy D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always great care, great conversation and pain relief! Highly recommend
Tom C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Deakins and Peter both take time to talk to patients. I really appreciate a doc who sees his patients as people and not just medical accounts.