Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

87 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger E.
Submitted 09/13/22
The new office is inviting and comfortable. Check-in is fast and painless (nice to catch up with everyone!). Dr Deacons spends a LOT of time with me. The review is detailed, but I understand all of it. I’ve never had a better grasp of the why of health and wellness (not just what). Makes me happy.
Jill S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Results were communicated to me in a way that I could understand them. I am anxious to see I get the results that is expected
Richard R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great Dr and nurse Peter and both took time to explain everything to me. I’m excited to work their program. Front desk Leslie was awesome too!
Denis V.
Submitted 08/24/22
The doctor is very patient, detail oriented and meticulous. The office is very responsive and on the ball at all times.
Haylie G.
Submitted 08/17/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Deakins today and it was great. I have never met with a doctor who listened to what I had to say, and showed concern and validation for each and every concern that I had. I cannot wait for my follow up appointments to come.
Samantha Y.
Submitted 08/15/22
I would recommend Dr. Deakins. He was kind and took his time to go over my symptoms and an action plan to resolve them.
Loni R.
Submitted 08/13/22
I have had nothing but great experience with this practice. The doctor and staff are extremely pleasant and informative.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/10/22
I saw Amber for laser treatment and she was so knowledgeable and kind! She made me feel relaxed and like I was having a conversation with an old friend! Even with what could have been an awkward visit, it didn't feel awkward at all! Highly recommend!
Jill S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Like I was given a wealth of knowledge. Actually excited to see what the blood work shows
Janet D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Quick and friendly service! They truly care about improving the quality of their patient’s lives.
Randall J.
Submitted 07/07/22
Only my 2nd visit but Dr. Deakins is like no other Doctor I have ever even heard of. My visits have been filled with useful information geared specifically to my personal health. I believe that this practice is what health care was intended to be before big money corporations became involved. I would highly recommend to everyone. I travel 2 hours one way to see him as does my wife who found him originally. Well worth it.
Becky P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very friendly, nice having a dr that listens.
Kristin B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very friendly and accommodating. Keen at fully explaining in detail all aspects of the recommendations and treatment plans. Will return for further services.
Terry S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great and practical information. Wonderful guidance.
Amy L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great service, professional, personable and kind.
Bruce M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Extremely accommodating and knowledgeable.
Kyrah P.
Submitted 05/25/22
My experience has been amazing thus far. Dr. Deakins took me in, listened to my story, advocated for me and got me my answers that I’ve been searching for for years. I highly recommend going to this place. The medical team truly cares about their patients and wanting to help their people feel better. 1000/10
Devin C.
Submitted 05/22/22
Extremely nice and knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend them.
Jeff H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Extremely knowledgeable!!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Extremely thorough and solution oriented!