Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Inland Wellness & Vitality

Sexual Health & Aesthetic & Wellness Clinic located in Spokane, WA

26 total reviews

Inland Wellness & Vitality always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inland Wellness & Vitality below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent experience overall.
Tammi M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful and informative!! Can’t wait to get started!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 09/22/21
My visit was great. The staff and doctor were informative and educated, kind and thorough. I’m excited and hopeful to feel better and find answers and solutions instead of treating symptoms and feeling hopeless.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Always thorough. Always kind. Competency and professionalism abound with Dr. Deakins.
David M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Relaxed but Thorough evaluation of my complete condition. Extremely knowledgeable as how all the complexities interact and focused on overall health. Always feel life is good when leaving the office.
Stephen P.
Submitted 08/18/21
As is typical with Dr Deakins and Peter, they are professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Melissa W.
Submitted 08/05/21
If you’d like exceptional care, then look no farther than Inland Wellness and Vitality!
Debra S.
Submitted 07/22/21
This is a great clinic and I recommend it.
Jeff W.
Submitted 07/15/21
I appreciate the laid-back atmosphere. And all the information that I receive while there. At the consultation the doctor came and spoke with me about the procedures that were available there and informed me how their facility could help me be better.
Peggy M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Doc took the time to explain test results, even drawing a picture to help. Seemed to be thorough and not rushed.
Amber S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Thank you for always taking such good care of me! I am grateful that you take the time to teach me and help me understand the process that is best for me.
Jerry S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very informative and professional
Larry S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Always friendly, professional and fast
Stephen P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Felt that the information provided was well researched and very comfortable with Dr Deakins. Appreciated all of the information and options available to me. Very positive experience in a sensitive subject. Thank you.
Diane T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Deakins provides excellent care by tracking my labs and health progress with great attention to detail. He always goes over all the results thoroughly with me so I can see how my choices are improving my health.
Christopher L.
Submitted 04/20/21
I always have a great experience.
Colin G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Deacons was very informative and friendly. Highly recommend!
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/19/21
I am very satisfied with Doctor Deakins and Peter. Two years ago I was not myself. I was not sleeping, loosing weight, unfocused, no energy, very anxious, felt unworthy of so many things. Dr. Deakins wanted a blood panel done. The results showed that my hormones were imbalanced. I was low on DHEA and needed more vitamin D. He also adjusted my thyroid medication. It took a couple of years for my body to adjust. I feel so much better. I feel like me again. I am so thankful a friend recommended me to Dr. Deakins.
Spencer H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Great experience! I’m glad to know that there are doctors out there that have more of a health and nutrition approach, versus take medication bandaid approach. Very knowledgeable. I felt like Dr. Deakins was actually sincere on wanting to help figure out what is going on.
Shawn G.
Submitted 02/10/21
I finally found a place for treatment of an old injury that is working!! Glad I found them. They are great and very knowledable.